

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2020-06-09

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Ms. Shirley Walsh Senior Legal Counsel, Regulatory Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7

Industrial Customer Group

Mr. Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3 E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Senwung Luk Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP 250 University Ave, 8th Floor Toronto, ON M5H 3E5 E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

Dear Sirs/Madam:

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - Reliability and Resource Adequacy Study Review – Filing Schedule

Further to the technical conference held on Thursday, June 4, 2020 the Board confirms that requests for information on the information presented at the technical conference and all reports filed to date are to be filed by June 30, 2020. Responses to the requests for information are to be filed by July 30, 2020. Further dates will be scheduled upon receipt of the next filings by Hydro.

We thank you for your attendance and participation at the technical conference.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca.

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Mr. Gerard Hayes Newfoundland Power Inc. 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: ghayes@newfoundlandpower.com

Consumer Advocate

Mr. Dennis Browne, Q.C. Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com Sincerely,

Indo

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

CB/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Geoff Young, Q.C., E-mail: gyoung@nlh.nl.ca NLH Regulatory, E-mail: NLHRegulatory@nlh.nl.ca **Newfoundland Power Inc.**

Kelly Hopkins, E-mail: khopkins@newfoundlandpower.com NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com <u>Consumer Advocate</u>

Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com **Industrial Customer Group**

Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com Labrador Interconnected Group Julia Brown, E-mail: jbrown@oktlaw.com